intercom intercom



Shadow (CJ Peeton Remix) - Various - Magnetism Breaks (File)

VA Magnetism Breaks Mixed by Trukers By Various Artists. • 16 songs. Play on Spotify. 1. VA Magnetism Breaks - Original Mix - Trukers. Shadow - Cj Peeton Remix - CJ Peeton, DJ Ceratti, Juan Pablo Graziano. 4. Tears of a Soul - Fake Truth Remix - Fake Truth, Digital Department.

Label: Magnetism Digital - MDB001 • Format: 16x, File AAC, Compilation, Partially Mixed VBR • Country: Lithuania • Genre: Electronic • Style: Breaks

The Shitman - MoHa! - One-Way Ticket To Candyland (CD, Album), Try Me One More Time, Voodoo Dance, You Wanna Sex Me Up! - Saile (2) - Saile (CD, Album), Mandoline Und Roter Wein (Steel Guitar A Glas Of Wine) - René Kollo - Mandoline Und Roter Wein (Viny, Dont Waste My Time - Various - Club Tracks Vol.2 (CD)

The new born label called Magnetism Digital is focusing on a still prospering subgenre: progressive breaks and breaks. The start is quite impressing, as the spanish hero carefully selected 15 of his latest progressive breaks favourite and mixed it into a 92 minute long compilation, to show his love and passion for music and promote the unique essential of floating lush melodies on non 4/4 beats.
The Shadows Free MIDI Files